Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

Bellator 233 Weigh-in Results

Salter and van Steenis (right) (photo via Bellator)

By FCF Staff

Here are the weigh-in results for Bellator 233, which will take place on Friday at the WinStar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Oklahoma.

In the main event, middleweight John Salter will take on Costello van Steenis.

Bellator 233: Salter vs. van Steenis – Live on Paramount Network & DAZN– 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Middleweight Main Event: John Salter (185.3) vs. Costello van Steenis (185.4)

195-Pound Contract Weight Co-Main Event: “King Mo” Lawal (193.3) vs. Andrew Kapel (192.7)

Featherweight Main Card Bout: Leslie Smith (145.5) vs. Arlene Blencowe (145.3)

Heavyweight Main Card Bout: Tyrell Fortune (247.7) vs. Zu Anyanwu (264.9)

Preliminary Card – Live on DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App – 6:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. CT

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Aaron McKenzie (155.2) vs. Sean Clements (154.9)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Lucas Brennan (145.4) vs. Jacob Landin (145.6)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tyree Fortune (205) vs. Chuck Campbell (205.6)

175-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Logan Storley (174.4) vs. E.J. Brooks (174.9)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Jordan Young (203.5) vs. Julius Anglickas (205.6)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Janay Harding (145.6) vs. Amanda Bell (146)

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Kyle Crutchmer (170.4) vs. Robert Gidron (175.8)*

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Romero Cotton (186) vs. Jason Perrotta (186.7)*

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Christian Edwards (205.9) vs. Cesar Bennett (192.8)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Grant Neal (205.5) vs. Jimmy Lugo (203.4)

posted by FCF Staff @ 5:55 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *