Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

Bellator “Salute The Troops” Weigh-in Results

Josh Barnett and Ronny Markes (right) (photo via Bellator)

By FCF Staff

Here are the weigh-in results for Bellator’s “Salute The Troops” event, which will take place on Friday in Honolulu, Hawaii.

In the main event, former UFC heavyweight champ Josh Barnett will battle Ronny Markes.

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops Main Card:

Paramount Network & DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST

Heavyweight Main Event: Josh Barnett (251.6) vs. Ronny Markes (250)

Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Toby Misech (141.4)* vs. Erik Perez (135.2)

Flyweight Main Card Bout: Alejandra Lara (126.8)* vs. Veta Artega (125.7)

Featherweight Main Card Bout: Tywan Claxton (145.6) vs. Braydon Akeo (145.6)

Welterweight Main Card Bout: Joey Davis (170.3) vs. Chris Cisneros (170.7)

Preliminary Card:

DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App

8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT/3:45 p.m. HST

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Cass Bell (135.5) vs. Pierre Daguzan (135.8)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ty Gwerder (183.6) vs. Joseph Creer (184)

180-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Hunter Ewald (177.8) vs. Brysen Bolohao (180)

posted by FCF Staff @ 7:39 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Comments are closed.