Full Contact Fighter Database







Monday, Mar 12, 2018

Victory Fighting Championship Returning to UFC Fight Pass, April 14

By Press Release

Victory Fighting Championship will make its 2018 debut on UFC FIGHT PASS® with VFC 60 on Saturday, April 14th.

VFC’s first major show of the year will take place at the Horseshoe Casino located just outside Chicago in Hammond, Indiana. This fight card is also special as for the first time Victory Fighting Championship partners with fellow Alliance MMA company Hoosier Fight Club for the event.

Like Victory Fighting Championship, Hoosier Fight Club has been a fixture on the Midwest regional scene and has showcased several notables over the past nine years including current UFC standouts Darren Elkins, Neil Magny, and Felice Herrig.

The lineup for VFC 60 will be announced shortly.

Tickets on sale Monday March 12th at Ticketmaster.com and Cagetix.com/VFC.

VFC 60 will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS® with all the action from inside the famed VFC square cage beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT.

UFC FIGHT PASS is available on: personal computers, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Amazon Fire TV, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, Sony TVs with Android TV and Roku devices.

Tags: ,

posted by FCF Staff @ 1:33 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply