Full Contact Fighter Database







Sunday, Sep 25, 2011

Silva, Ribeiro and Parkaiphet Among Winners at DARE 2/11

Hajtalowicz submitting Svensson

By FCF Staff

Dare Fight Sports held its second event last night in Bangkok, Thailand, and Alex Silva, Rodrigo Ribeiro and Saengchot Parkaiphet were among the victors at the seven fight card.

Of all the DARE 2/11 bouts, only one went to decision, as Shannon Wiratchai worked his way to a unanimous decision win over DK Panjabutra.

Here are the complete results for DARE 2/11:


NUAY – Saengchot Parkaiphet (Thailand) vs LEK Robert Lek (Thailand)

NUAY by submission (armbar) round one, 1:30


BODIN – Bodin Panjabutra (Thailand) vs PROFESSOR – Rodrigo Parexedes (Brazil)

PROFESSOR by submission (rear naked choke) round one, 1:00


SLAYER – Wiktor Svensson (Sweden) vs HAJA – Krysztof Hajtalowicz (Poland)

HAJA by submission (rear naked choke) round two, 3:35


SILVA – Alex Silva (Brazil) vs WHITE SHARK – Suchat Lukamkuha (Thailand)

SILVA by submission (rear naked choke) round one, 2:12


DK – DK Panjabutra (Thailand) vs ONE SHIN – Shannon Wiratchai (Thailand)

ONE SHIN by unanimous decision.


XIMBICA – Rodrigo Ribeiro (Brazil) vs THE G.O.A.T – Wade Henderson

(South Africa)

XIMBICA by submission (armbar) round one, 2:35


SHOGUN – Adam Kayoom (Malaysia) vs KIM-  Seok Mo Kim (Korea)

SHOGUN wins by submission (rear naked choke) round one, 3:35


posted by FCF Staff @ 1:26 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Comments are closed.