Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Bellator 281 Weigh In Results

(Image via Lucas Noonan/Bellator MMA)

By Press Release

BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, May 13, 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Interim World Title Main Event: #1-Michael Page (168.6) vs. #4-Logan Storley (169.4)

Middleweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (185.0) vs #4-Fabian Edwards (185.0)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: #2-Denise Kielholtz (124.2) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (125.2)

175lb Contract Weight Bout: #8-Paul Daley (174.4) vs. Wendell Giacomo (174.2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.0) vs. Simon Biyong (205.2)

BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | BBC iPlayer (UK) | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

Friday, May 13, 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (145.2) vs. Robert Whiteford (145.8)

Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (168.8) vs Mark Lemminger (170.2)

Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson (125.6) vs. Elina Kallionidou (125.8)

Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis (155.8) vs. Tim Wilde (155.8)

Featherweight Bout: Andrew Fisher (145.4) vs Attila Korkmaz (145.8)

Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward (184.8) vs. Alan Carlos (189.2)*

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (205.4) vs Maciej Rozanski (204.8)

Women’s Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (115.2) vs Lanchana Green (115.0)

posted by Geovanny @ 1:28 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *