Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Monday, Mar 13, 2023

CW 150 Final Card & Broadcast Details

By press release

The biggest weekend of Mixed Martial Arts in the UK calendar is upon us, and it all starts with Cage Warriors 150 this Friday night, live from London’s indigo at The O2!

The event will see Europe’s Leading MMA Organisation kick off the European leg of their 2023 world tour in style, with a whole host of former champions, title contenders and future stars on the bill.

Headlined by the return of Corby’s Jordan ‘The Epidemic’ Vucenic as he prepares to mount a second run at the 145lb title, CW 150 will feature 11 professional bouts in total, all of which will air live on UFC Fight Pass.

In a late development, the Morgan Charriere vs James Hendin bout, previously slated as CW 150’s co-main event, has been removed from the card after Hendin withdrew due to a medical issue.

A welterweight contest pitting former welter and middleweight title challengers Justin Burlinson and Jamie Richardson will now serve as the evening’s penultimate contest.

A previously announced bout between Harry Hardwick and Shoaib Yousuf has also been removed from the card following an injury to Hardwick.

Cage Warriors wishes both athletes a speedy recovery.

As such, the final bout order and start times for CW 150 (subject to change) are as follows:

Cage Warriors 150: London | LIVE on UFC Fight Pass

Main Card – 14:00 (PT) | 17:00 (ET) | 21:00 (GMT) | 22:00 (CEST)

Featherweight: Jordan Vucenic vs Tiziano Ferranti
Welterweight: Justin Burlinson vs Jamie Richardson
Flyweight: Davide Scarano vs Lone’er Kavanagh
Lightweight: Jay Quaehaegens vs Alberto Ciardo
Middleweight: Alan Carlos vs James Webb

Prelims – 11:45 (PT) | 14:45 (ET) | 18:45 (GMT) | 19:45 (CEST)

Featherweight: Wesley Machado vs Nik Bagley
Welterweight: Omiel Brown vs Daniel Skibiński
Women’s Bantamweight: Awa Sow vs Kate Bacik
Bantamweight: Ille Meryacre vs Jack Eglin
Bantamweight: Bogdan Barbu vs Wesley Maia
Welterweight: Omran Chaaban vs Mush Aslani

Last remaining tickets for CW 150 are available here!
posted by FCF Staff @ 11:10 am
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *