Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024

CW 173: Final Card & Broadcast Times

Wilson Reis (right)(image via Cage Warriors)

By FCF Staff

Cage Warriors has released the final card and broadcast times for the promotion’s latest event in San Diego, which is taking place on Friday.

In the main event, Wilson Reis will battle fellow, UFC veteran Bruno Souza in a featherweight contest.

The card will be streamed on UFC Fight Pass.

Cage Warriors 173: SanDiego 

Main Card – 20:00 (PT) | 23:00 (ET) | 04:00 (BST) | 05:00 (CEST)

Featherweight: Bruno Souza vs Wilson Reis
Featherweight: Javier Garcia vs Roberto Hernandez
Featherweight: Brandon Carrillo vs Damon Wilson
Featherweight: Diego Bigelow vs Xavier Vines
Bantamweight: Magomed Bayduev vs James Settle

Prelims – 18:30 (PT) | 21:30 (ET) | 02:30 (BST) | 03:30 (CEST)

Heavyweight: Chadricc Kindle vs Sean Rose
Lightweight: Joseph Perez vs Anthony Desilva
Bantamweight: Miguel Peimbert vs Steve Mora
Catchweight (195lbs): Ilias Faquiri vs Chace Eskam

posted by FCF Staff @ 2:28 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *