Full Contact Fighter Database

Home

>

News

>

Article

Media

Thursday, Jun 06, 2024

CW 173 Weigh-in Results

Wilson Reis (left) and Bruno Souza (right)(image via Cage Warriors)

By FCF Staff

Here are the weigh-in results for Cage Warriors 173, which will take place Friday in San Diego, California.

In the main event, former UFC flyweight contender Wilson Reis will take on Bruno Souza in a featherweight contest.

The card will be streamed on UFC Fight Pass.

Cage Warriors 173: San Diego 

Main Card – 20:00 (PT) | 23:00 (ET) | 04:00 (BST) | 05:00 (CEST)

Featherweight: Bruno Souza (144.8lbs) vs Wilson Reis (145.5lbs)
Featherweight: Javier Garcia (145.9lbs) vs Roberto Hernandez (146lbs)
Featherweight: Brandon Carrillo (144.5lbs) vs Damon Wilson (145.6lbs)
Featherweight: Diego Bigelow (145.7lbs) vs Xavier Vines (144.9lbs)
Bantamweight: Magomed Bayduev (138lbs*) vs James Settle (135.9lbs)

Prelims – 18:30 (PT) | 21:30 (ET) | 02:30 (BST) | 03:30 (CEST)

Heavyweight: Chadricc Kindle (227.3lbs) vs Sean Rose (265.1lbs)
Lightweight: Joseph Perez (155.6lbs) vs Anthony Desilva (155.8lbs)
Bantamweight: Miguel Peimbert (134.9lbs) vs Steve Mora (135.8lbs)
Catchweight (198lbs): Ilias Faquiri (197.8lbs) vs Chris Owen (196lbs)

posted by FCF Staff @ 6:41 pm
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *