Full Contact Fighter Database







Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020

PFL 2019 Championship Results: Kayla Harrison, Ray Cooper III & Lance Palmer Among Winners

Kayla Harrison (photo via Twitter)

By FCF Staff

Here are the results from the Professional Fighter’s League New Year’s Eve card in New York City, which saw multiple championships and $1 million dollar checks handed out.

Among the big winners were Kayla Harrison, Ray Cooper III and Lance Palmer.

Kayla Harrison def. Larissa Pacheco via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-45, 50-45) (wins women’s lightweight championship)
Ray Cooper III def. David Michaud via TKO (punches) — R2, 2:56 (wins welterweight championship)
Ali Isaev def. Jared Rosholt via TKO (punches) — R4, 4:09 (wins heavyweight championship)
Natan Schulte def. Loik Radzhabov via unanimous decision (49-44, 49-46, 48-47) (wins lightweight championship)
Lance Palmer def. Alex Gilpin via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-44, 50-44) (wins featherweight championship)
Emiliano Sordi def. Jordan Johnson via TKO (punches) — R1, 2:01 (wins light heavyweight championship)
Brendan Loughnane def. David Alex Valente via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

(Results via MMA Junkie)


posted by FCF Staff @ 11:11 am
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Comments are closed.