Full Contact Fighter Database







Sunday, Jul 29, 2018

Rizin FF 11 Results: Kyoji Horiguchi, Takanori Gomi & Daron Cruickshank Among Winners

Horiguchi (photo via UFC)

By FCF Staff

Here are the results from Rizin FF 11, which took place in Saitama, Japan on Saturday.

Some of the event’s winners included UFC vets Kyoji Horiguchi, Takanori Gomi, Daron Cruickshank and Diego Brandao.

Rizin FF 11
Kanna Asakura def. Rena Kubota via unanimous decision
Kyoji Horiguchi def. Hiromasa Ogikubo via unanimous decision
Jiri Prochazka def. Bruno Cappelozza via knockout (strikes) – R1, 1:23
Takanori Gomi def. Melvin Guillard via knockout (strikes) – R1, 2:33
Diego Brandao def. Satoru Kitaoka via knockout (stikes) – R1, 1:30
Unurjargal Boldpurev def. Shoma Shibisai via unanimous decision
Miyuu Yamamoto def. Saori Ishioka via split decision
Thanongsaklek Chuwattana def. Tadaaki Yamamoto via knockout (punch) – R1, 1:06
Daron Cruickshank def. Tom Santos via TKO (elbows) – R3, 4:11

Results via MMA Junkie


posted by FCF Staff @ 7:36 am
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Comments are closed.