Full Contact Fighter Database







Sunday, Dec 13, 2015

UFC 194: Luke Rockhold And Chris Weidman Among Bonus Winners

Luke Rockhold

By FCF Staff

Luke Rockhold and Chris Weidman were expected to put on a memorable, middleweight bout at UFC 194, and after doing so, the two collected “Fight of the Night” honors.

After the card, the promotion announced the bout had received the award, which saw Rockhold stop the now former middleweight champ in the fourth round.

The “Performance of the Night” awards went to Conor McGregor and Leonardo Santos.

McGregor put away Jose Aldo in just 13 seconds with a left hook to take the featherweight title. Santos, meanwhile, stopped Kevin Lee in the opening round.

Tags: ,

posted by FCF Staff @ 2:37 am
Have a comment about this story? Please share with us by filling out the fields below.

Comments are closed.